Posted by: p-la | July 15, 2011

Remember Me?

Hi! I was once part of PurlingPs. (If anyone remembers that blog!) Well, I decided to start blogging again. Unfortunately GoodGirlPurl is much too busy (too busy to even knit!) and won’t be joining me. I’m not going to be blogging under PurlingPirate. Decided to just be me. See what happens. Maybe post a recipe or two. Keep you updated on The Squid’s therapies. Gripe about the weather that is killing my plants. Just stuff and things. Of course, there will be knitting. Lots of knitting. I’m gonna sit down and do a photo shoot of my UFOs and maybe that will incite me to finish some! Ha! Probably just scare me into casting on something else! So, stay tuned for more…

Leave a Reply

Categories

